You are here

Trustee Information

The Assistant U.S. Trustee and his staff are employees of the U.S. Department of Justice. Although they, nor the panel trustees or their staffs are employees of the Federal Judiciary or the U.S. Bankruptcy Court for the Northern District of Florida, their contact information is provided here for your convenience.

Means Test Information
Reporting Fraud
 

Assistant U.S. Trustee - Northern District of Florida


NAME ADDRESS TELEPHONE FAX
Charles F. Edwards
Assistant U.S. Trustee
www.justice.gov/ust/r21
Charles.Edwards@usdoj.gov
110 East Park Avenue
Suite 128
Tallahassee, FL 32301
850-942-1661 850-942-1669
Michelle Brooks
Paralegal Specialist
Michelle.Brooks@usdoj.gov
110 East Park Avenue
Suite 128
Tallahassee, FL 32301
850-942-1662 850-942-1669
Jason Egan
Trial Attorney
Jason.H.Egan@usdoj.gov
110 East Park Avenue
Suite 128
Tallahassee, FL 32301
850-942-1664 850-942-1669
Stephanie Collins
Legal Clerk
L.Stephanie.Collins@usdoj.gov
110 East Park Avenue
Suite 128
Tallahassee, FL 32301
850-942-1663 850-942-1669

 

Chapter 7 Trustees


NAME ADDRESS TELEPHONE FAX LOCATION
Theresa M. Bender
tmbenderch7@gmail.com
P. O. Box 14557
Tallahassee, FL 32317
850-205-7777 ---- Tallahassee,
Gainesville
Sherry F. Chancellor
sherry.chancellor@yahoo.com
619 W. Chase Street
Pensacola, FL 32502
850-436-8445 ---- Tallahassee,
Pensacola
Mary W. Colón
trustee@marycolon.com
P.O. Box 14596
Tallahassee, FL 32317
850-241-0144 850-702-0735 Tallahassee, Pensacola,
Panama City
Karin A. Garvin
trustee@kgarvinlaw.com
1801 W. Garden St. 
Pensacola, FL 32502
850-437-5577 850-437-5250 Pensacola

 

Chapter 12 & 13 Trustee


NAME ADDRESS TELEPHONE FAX LOCATION
Leigh D. Hart
www.13network.com
P. O. Box 646
Tallahassee, FL 32303
850-681-2734 850-681-3920 Tallahassee

Visit the US Trustee Web site at: http://www.justice.gov/ust/
Note: Bankruptcy trustees cannot provide legal advice to parties in a pending bankruptcy matter.