1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to sidebar


The U.S. Courts in the state of Florida are separated into three districts. The Northern District of Florida is further separated into four divisions, each serving the surrounding region. Use the links below to learn more about the division serving your area, including contact numbers, driving directions and parking information. Click Here for more information on City/County listings for where to file.

  • Serving Alachua, Dixie, Gilchrist, Lafayette, and Levy counties

Panama City
  • Serving Bay, Calhoun, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, and Washington counties

  • Serving Escambia, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, and Walton counties

  • Serving Franklin, Gadsden, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Taylor, and Wakulla counties

Various links listed on this and other pages are maintained by other public and private organizations. These links and pointers are provided for the user's convenience. The U. S. Bankruptcy Court does not control or guarantee the accuracy, relevance, timeliness, or completeness of this outside information; nor does it control or guarantee the on-going availability, maintenance, or security of these Internet sites. Further, the inclusion of links or pointers to particular items in hypertext is not intended to endorse any views expressed, or products or services offered on these outside sites, or the organizations sponsoring the sites.